> Prodcuts > Hydraulic Elevator Oil Cooler >Install

Hydraulic Elevator Oil Cooler

Oil Cooler

Product Introduce

The hydraulic system works by vertical rise and fall. According to the law of conservation of energy, almost all the energy input into the system will go in to the system in the form of heat. If the natural cooling can not maintain the oil temperature in the permitted range, the oil cooler must be installed to take a obligatory cooling.

For the technical requirement of the hydraulic system, our factory takes the international-lead technology for heat exchanger, and developed the new generation -XFL series elevator condenser on the base of LK type oil cooler. It cools the air to keep the working oil at the set temperature and guarantees the hydraulic system work properly and continuously. The new style cooler has a much smaller size, and weight but higher Energy Efficiency Rated. The installation is very convenient with installation size, oil outlet, oil inlet match the oil container from major oil tank supplier .

Hydraulic Elevator Hydraulic Elevator Oil Cooler Intergrated Hydraulic Elevator Oil Cooler Hydraulic Elevator Oil Cooler Attachment

The hydraulic system works by vertical rise and fall. According to the law of conservation of energy, all the energy input into the system will go in to the system in the form of heat. If the natural cooling can not maintain the oil temperature in the permitted range, the oil cooler must be installed to take a obligatory cooling.

For the technical requirement of the hydraulic system, our factory takes the international-lead technology for heat exchanger, and developed the new generation -XFL series elevator condenser on the base of LK type oil cooler. It cools the air to keep the working oil at the set temperature and guarantees the hydraulic system work properly and continuously. The new style cooler has a much smaller size, and weight but higher Energy Efficiency Rated. The installation is very convenient with installation size, oil outlet, oil inlet match the oil container in other country .All the date of the cooler arrive at the level of similar foreign product.

"Heshan" Hydraulic Hydraulic Elevator Oil Cooler Function & Feature :
1¡¢Air cooling; Stable and reliable effect£»
2¡¢Working temperature can be freely set from 0¡æ to 99.9¡æ£»
3¡¢Show the oil temperature in the oil tank at any real time so that the changing of the oil temperature can be known directly£»
4¡¢When the temperature arrives at the up limit, the cooler start to work when the oil temperature declines to the bottom limit, the air conditioner power off automatically.
£ª We can add the oil filter according to the need of customers (precision is 10 micron), which can clean the pollutant automatically.
©Copyright HangZhou HeShan tech CO.,LTD. All rights reserved. ÕãICP±¸05003972ºÅ

> 产品中心 > 油冷却器 > 安装与维护

油冷却器

Oil Cooler

产品介绍

液压电梯的液压系统在工作过程中,液压油起着润滑磨擦副与传递动力的双重功能。随着温度的升高,油液的粘度降低,待润滑部位的油膜破坏,油液泄漏增加,直接影响电梯的平层精度、舒适感和轿厢沉降量,影响泵站内浸油式电机的散热效果。如果长时间在高温下工作,还会使油液氧化,析出沉淀物,并招致妨碍泵及阀的运动部分动作等严重的故障。当油温过高时,甚至可能会引发液压系统热保护动作而导致电梯关人事故的发生。

一体式油冷却器 分体式油冷却器 冷却器附件

液压电梯的液压系统通过垂直升降运动来做功,根据能量守衡原理,输入系统的几乎所有的能量均会以热的形式进入系统。如果单靠自然散热冷却不足以使油温保持在允许的工作温度范围以内,则必须在系统中加装冷却器实行强制冷却。

针对液压电梯中液压系统运行的技术要求,我厂吸收了当前国际上先进的换热器制造技术,在LK型冷却器的基础上,开发了新一代的XFL系列液压电梯专用冷却器。该系统采用空气冷却,使工作油液保持在设定温度,保障液压系统的正常工作和连续运行。新型冷却器体积更小,重量更轻,能效比进一步提高。进出油口以及安装尺寸均与主机厂家油箱相匹配,安装十分方便。

“和山”牌液压电梯油冷却器功能特点:
1、采用空气冷却,工作稳定可靠,效果好;
2、工作温度可以在0-99.9℃范围内任意设定;
3、实时显示液压泵站油箱内的油温,可直观地了解油箱内油温变化情况;
4、当温度达到设定值上限时,冷却器开始工作;当油温降到设定值下限时,自动停机。
*我司可根据用户需要,加装油液过滤器(过滤精度为10微米),自动清洁油箱内的污染物。
©Copyright 杭州和山科技有限公司 All rights reserved. 浙ICP备05003972号